Other Books by Michelle Rowen

The Nightwatchers Duology
Dark Kiss
(Harlequin Teen, 2012)
Wicked Kiss (Harlequin Teen, 2013)

The PARA Agency Trilogy
Hot Spell
(Harlequin Blaze, 2009)
Touch and Go (Harlequin Blaze, 2010)
Inevitable (Harlequin Blaze, 2011)

Standalone Novels
Angel with Attitude
(Grand Central Forever, 2006)
Countdown (Harlequin Teen, 2013)

Vampire Academy: The Ultimate Guide (w/ Richelle Mead, Razorbill Books, 2011)

Catch Me (Once Upon a Valentine anthology, Harlequin Blaze, 2012)
Bleeding Heart (Primal Anthology, Berkley, 2011)

Short Stories
At Second Bite (The Mammoth Book of Paranormal Romance, Running Press, 2009)
The Eleventh Hour (writing as Michelle Maddox, The Mammoth Book of Time Travel Romance, Running Press, 2009)
Familiar (Kiss Me Deadly, Running Press, 2010)


Falling Kingdoms series
Falling Kingdoms (Razorbill, 2012)
Rebel Spring (Razorbill, 2013)
Gathering Darkness (Razorbill, 2014)
Frozen Tides (Razorbill, 2015)
Crystal Storm (Razorbill, 2016)
Immortal Reign (Razorbill, 2018)

Spirits & Thieves
A Book of Spirits & Thieves (Razorbill, 2015)
The Darkest Magic (Razorbill, 2016)

Echoes and Empires duology
Echoes and Empires (Razorbill, 2022)
Legends and Liars (Razorbill, 2023)